CHLOE AND JACK by Avery St. Andrews

Description

Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM. Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they learn to embrace their sexual needs - Chloe her submission and Jack, his dominance - as they come to terms with their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Here you'll find hot, steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Buy Now!

$4.99

Click to purchase this book from these fine eBook stores:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
A1 Adult eBooks

Categories Submission - Male Dom - Hetero , Submission , Intoxication - Bondage & BDSM , Intoxication
Author Page Avery St. Andrews' Sizzler Editions eBooks

Permanent link to this article: https://sizzlereditions.com/chloe-and-jack-by-avery-st-andrews/