MY WIFE, MY SLAVE by David Jewell

Description

Fans of Powerone and Reese Gabriel will love this novel of a husband and wife who found his mastery - and her submission - has added just the right spice to their love life!

Cindy and Greg are a happily married couple: Cindy is multi-orgasmic and Greg has incredible staying power. But now, Cindy has an urge to try something new - something she is afraid Greg will think is too kinky or weird: he wants him to tie her up and dominate her.

But Greg finds taking control of his wife is as much of a turn on for him as it is for her. Eagerly, the two begin to live out their fantasies about bondage and when Greg introduces a hint of SM into the mix, they discover a new dimension of fulfillment and arousal. Finally Greg makes Cindy an offer she can't refuse: he will continue to satisfy her fantasies on one condition: that she becomes his slave 24/7.

That's when Cindy learns that living out her fantasy is all that she hoped it would be and more.

Buy Now!

$5.99

Click to purchase this book from these fine eBook stores:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
A1 Adult eBooks
Kobo
Sony ReaderStore

About the Author

In 1968, David Jewell graduated from the police academy in Southern California. Preparing to go on duty, he sat behind the wheel and fired up his police car, a white 1968 Pontiac GTO. That’s right—a Pontiac GTO police car! He quickly learned that the uniform was a babe magnet, too.

Ever since then, he has had a love affair with fast, powerful cars and hot, sensual and intriguing women. He has a bachelor’s degree in social work and a master’s degree in a related field. He moved to Minnesota after retiring from the police department. Away from the maddening crowds, he pursues his passion for writing.

Fourteen years ago, he embraced the bondage/dominance-sadomasochism (BDSM) alternative lifestyle as a switch. He is both dominant and submissive. In other words, he enjoys both sides of the whip. He is collared by a mistress and has his own collared submissive. He enjoys the excitement and gratification this lifestyle offers.

His writings reflect his experiences and insights into this alternative lifestyle. Using his personal experiences and creative imagination, he creates interesting, spirited characters and weaves dynamic, pulsating and exciting stories that reflect the passion, intensity, fulfillment and joys of the bdsm lifestyle. He writes with a passion about that which he is passionate.

He hopes that you enjoy his stories and share his zeal for those things that bring joy and happiness to life.

Categories Submission - Male Dom - Hetero , Submission
Author Page David Jewell's Sizzler Editions eBooks

Permanent link to this article: https://sizzlereditions.com/my-wife-my-slave-by-david-jewell/