SLAVE OF THE KREMLIN by Powerone

Description

A high-octane Cold War era thriller with high-octane sex! Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the new TV hit, "The Americans", who like their espionage sprinkled with a splash or three of bondage, will fall in love with this explosive new novel from bestselling author, Powerone.

It's the 1960s, America and Soviet Russia are the two most powerful nations on Earth, and each will do anything, no matter how dirty, to get an edge on the other. Meet Giselle, a Russian sleeper agent in the U.S., unknown to anyone but herself and her Soviet masters. Her education, her jobs with the United States government, even her husband have all been selected for her. Obeying orders, Giselle climbs the ladder of the political power elite in Washington one bed at a time. Naïve and innocent at the beginning, she learns quickly, the men eager to teach her - and nothing is too perverted for their taste.

When powerful U.S. officials get in the way of Kremlin plans, it's Giselle’s job to entice them, blackmail them or help destroy them so that others can take their place. Giselle uses every advantage she has to accomplish her mission, and complies with every man's desire -- even their needs to dominate and enslave women. But all around her are America's top counter-intelligence agencies, and one slip would mean her execution -- either at the hands of the U.S. or her own Soviet masters!

Buy Now!

Click to purchase as an ebook for $5.99:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iTunes
A1 Adult eBooks
Kobo

Click to purchase as a paperback for $12.00:
Amazon

About the Author

The #1 Best Selling Author, he captivates readers by bringing them into the minds of both male and female lead characters. With vivid description and rich detail, Powerone draws readers into a world often found only in fantasy and leaves them aching for more. His bestseller, Bound for His Pleasure, has recently been issued in paperback.

Powerone resides at the beach in San Diego where scantily clad females forever perk his imagination.

Categories Thrill , Submission - Male Dom - Hetero , Submission , Scorcher - Getting it On , Scorcher , Paperbacks
Author Page Powerone's Sizzler Editions eBooks

Permanent link to this article: https://sizzlereditions.com/slave-of-the-kremlin-by-powerone/