THE EDUCATION OF EMMA and Other Tales of Bondage and Discipline by Bonnie Dark

Description

Three Dazzling Novelettes of BDSM by a Dazzling New Author!

Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson, Powerone, and Valentine Adams will love the work of Bonnie Dark. In The Education of Emma, Ms. Dark explores the inner souls of women who find pleasure in submission. From floggings to bondage, her stories have it all and will hold readers breathless 'til the final paragraph.

Buy Now!

$4.99

Click to purchase this book from these fine ebook stores:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Sony ReaderStore
A1 Adult eBooks

Categories Submission , Hot Flash , HerSelf - Collections & Anthologies , HerSelf - Bondage, BDSM & Taboo , HerSelf , Hot Flash - BDSM
Author Page Bonnie Dark's Sizzler Editions eBooks

Permanent link to this article: https://sizzlereditions.com/the-education-of-emma-and-other-tales-of-bondage-and-discipline-by-bonnie-dark/